VR
  • Détails des produits

Shandong Better Environmental Protection Technology Co., ltd suit les tendances de développement du marché, progresse avec le temps, grâce à une analyse professionnelle de l'industrie et à un positionnement précis du marché, en s'appuyant sur une forte force de production et une force technique forte, centrifugeuse à décanteur à vis horizontale LW-650 pour l'huile déshydratation des boues ont été fabriqués. Nos employés sont qualifiés pour utiliser les outils et la technologie pour fabriquer la centrifugeuse décanteuse à vis horizontale LW-650 pour la déshydratation des boues d'huile. Le produit a une vaste gamme d'applications et est maintenant largement utilisé dans le(s) domaine(s) des machines de traitement de l'eau. La conception de la centrifugeuse décanteuse à vis horizontale LW-650 pour la déshydratation des boues d'huile est soigneusement pensée pour s'adapter à la tendance du marché, nous gardant une longueur d'avance sur les autres fabricants. Il est fait de matières premières qui ont été testées par nos inspecteurs QC. En traitant ces matériaux avec des technologies améliorées, nous nous assurons que le produit présente de nombreux avantages.

Secteurs concernés :Hôtels, magasins de vêtements, magasins de matériaux de construction, usine de fabrication, ateliers de réparation de machines, usine d'alimentation et de boissons, fermes, restaurant, usage domestique, vente au détail, magasin d'alimentation, imprimeries, travaux de construction, énergie et mines, magasins d'alimentation et de boissons, société de publicitéEmplacement de la salle d'exposition :Canada, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Italie, France, Allemagne, Philippines, Brésil, Pérou, Arabie saoudite, Indonésie, Pakistan, Inde, Mexique, Russie, Espagne, Thaïlande, Maroc, Kenya, Chili, Émirats arabes unis, Colombie, Algérie , Sri Lanka, Roumanie, Bangladesh, Afrique du Sud, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kirghizistan, Nigéria, Ouzbékistan, Tadjikistan, Malaisie
Inspection de sortie vidéo :FourniRapport d'essai de machines :Fourni
Type de commercialisation :Nouveau produit 2022Garantie des composants de base :1 an
Composants principaux:MoteurLieu d'origine :Shandong, Chine
Marque:MeilleurGarantie:1 an
Productivité:100L/heurePoids (kg):510 kilogrammes
Service après-vente fourni1 :Support technique vidéoService après-vente fourni2 :Installation, mise en service et formation sur le terrain
Service après-vente fourni3 :Service d'entretien et de réparation sur le terrainService après-vente fourni4 :Pièces de rechange gratuites
Service après-vente fourni5 :Support en ligneDiamètre du tambour :250-720mm
Matériel:anti-corrosion Q235 ; 304 ; Acier inoxydable 316

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

1, aperçu du produit

  La centrifugeuse à précipitation en spirale de type horizontal est appelée centrifugeuse à spirale de type horizontal en abrégé. Il s'agit d'un équipement centrifuge à spirale de type horizontal à haut rendement pour le déchargement, la séparation et la précipitation. Généralement, il peut être divisé en une centrifugeuse à filtration en spirale de type horizontal et une centrifugeuse à précipitation en spirale de type horizontal. Il est largement utilisé pour la déshydratation des boues dans les eaux usées industrielles et domestiques, en outre, il est également utilisé dans l'industrie chimique, la pharmacie, l'industrie alimentaire et de la protection de l'environnement, etc.

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

 

 

2, principe de fonctionnement

  Alors que le barrate et la spirale tournent à grande vitesse et syntropy avec une certaine vitesse différentielle, le matériau est introduit dans le cylindre interne en spirale de transport en continu à partir du tuyau d'alimentation, puis entre dans le barrate après accélération. La matière en phase solide plus lourde se dépose sur la paroi du barrate et forme une couche de sédiments sous le rôle du champ centrifuge. La spirale de transport poussera en continu le contenu de la phase solide sédimentaire vers le point conique du barrate et le déchargera hors de la machine à partir de l'ouverture d'égouttement du laitier. La matière en phase solide plus légère forme une boucle de liquide de revêtement et déborde du barrate de l'ouverture principale, puis se décharge hors de la machine à partir du raccord de vidange. Cette machine peut compléter l'alimentation, la séparation, le lavage et la décharge en continu tout en travaillant à pleine vitesse.

3, caractéristiques

  (1)Bonne adaptabilité : entièrement pris en compte toutes sortes d'exigences spéciales suggérées par le matériau et la technologie, conception d'optimisation

est mis en œuvre aux principales composantes d'appropriabilité et d'adaptabilité. Tant que les utilisateurs expliquent son lieu d'installation,

propriétés physico-chimiques du traitement des matériaux et exigences tochnologiques avant l'achat, nous fournirons le modèle le plus applicable.

  (2) Haut degré d'automatisation : cette machine complète automatiquement l'alimentation, la séparation, la décharge, etc. tout en travaillant à grande vitesse. Elle réalise le contrôle automatique de la séparation centrifuge et du lavage centrifuge à l'aide d'un contrôleur programmable.

  (3) Bonne stabilité de fonctionnement : le différentiel utilisé par cette machine est un différentiel à engrenage cycloïde ou un différentiel à engrenage planétaire, il présente un couple élevé, une plage de réglage étendue, etc.

  (4) Bonne fabricabilité : adoption d'une double machine électrique et d'un système de vitesse de rotation différentielle de régénération d'énergie à double conversion de fréquence pour contrôler, réglage de la vitesse de rotation différentielle de manière flexible et infiniment variable et régulation de la vitesse de rotation différentielle momentanément en fonction du changement de matériau. C'est la véritable économie d'énergie produit.

  (5) Bon environnement de fonctionnement : la centrifugeuse sépare le matériau dans des conditions entièrement fermées. Cela garantit que le site d'exploitation est propre et non polluant, et réalise la production de la civilisation.

  (6)dispositif de protection de sécurité complet et fiable: il est équipé d'une protection de couple, d'un contrôle de puissance, etc., peut éliminer ou réduire efficacement les dommages causés par une défaillance soudaine.

  (7) Apparence attrayante: la base du moteur adopte de l'acier au carbone de haute qualité pour souder et la surface est lisse après un traitement de fabrication spécial.

4. Paramètres techniques :

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

 

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

 

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering 

Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

"There is no best; only better", we are dedicated to make every effort to help create Better global environmental protection!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English русский русский français français Español Español
Langue courante:français

VR
  • Products Details

Shandong Better Environmental Protection Technology Co.,ltd keeping up with market development trends, advancing with the times, through professional industry analysis and precise market positioning, relying on strong production strength and strong technical force, LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering have been manufactured. Our employees are skilled at utilizing tools and technology to manufacture LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering.The product has an enormous application range and now is widely used in the field(s) of Water Treatment Machinery. The design of LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering is carefully thought to fit the market trend, keeping us one step ahead of other manufacturers. It is made of raw materials that have been tested by our QC inspectors. By processing those materials with improved technologies, we ensure the product has so many advantages .NCINERATOR, DAF, SEWAGE TREATMENT, SLUDGE DEWATEIRNG will bring convenience and benefits to customers.

Applicable Industries:Hotels, Garment Shops, Building Material Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Machinery Repair Shops, Food & Beverage Factory, Farms, Restaurant, Home Use, Retail, Food Shop, Printing Shops, Construction works , Energy & Mining, Food & Beverage Shops, Advertising CompanyShowroom Location:Canada, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Italy, France, Germany, Philippines, Brazil, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Morocco, Kenya, Chile, UAE, Colombia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Romania, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Malaysia
Video outgoing-inspection:ProvidedMachinery Test Report:Provided
Marketing Type:New Product 2022Warranty of core components:1 Year
Core Components:MotorPlace of Origin:Shandong, China
Brand Name:BetterWarranty:1 Year
Productivity:100L/HourWeight (KG):510 kg
After-sales Service Provided1:Video technical supportAfter-sales Service Provided2:Field installation, commissioning and training
After-sales Service Provided3:Field maintenance and repair serviceAfter-sales Service Provided4:Free spare parts
After-sales Service Provided5:Online supportDrum diameter:250-720mm
Material:anti-corrosion Q235; 304; 316 Stainless Steel

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

1,Product Overview

  Horizontal type spiral precipitated centrifugal machine is called horizontal type spiral centrifugal machine for short. It is a high efficiency horizontal type spiral centrifugal equipment for discharging and separation and precipitation. Generally, it can be divided into horizontal type spiral filtering centrifugal machine and horizontal type spiral precipitated centrifugal machine. It is widely used for dehydration for the sludge in industrial and domestic sewage, besides, it is also used in chemical industrial, pharmacy, food and environmental protection industry, etc.

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

 

 

2,Working Principle

  While barrate and spiral are rotating high-speed and syntropy with a certain differential speed, material are introduced into transporting spiral internal cylinder continuously from feed pipe,then inter into barrate after speeding up. The heavier solid phase matter deposit on the barrate wall and form sediment layer under the role of centrifugal field. Transporting spiral will push the sedimentary solid phase content to the cone point of barrate continuously, and discharge out of the machine from slag-drip opening. The lighter solid phase matter form lining liquid loop, and overflow out of barrate from main opening, then discharge out of machine from drain connection. This machine can complete feeding, separating, washing and discharging continuously while working at full speed.

3,Characteristics

  (1)Good adaptability: fully considered all kinds of special requirements suggested by material and technology, optimization design

is implemented to the main components of appropriability and adjustability. As long as users explain its installation place,

physicochemical propertics of material processing and tochnological requirements before buying, we will provide the most applicable model.

  (2) High degree of automation: this machine completes feeding, separating, discharging etc. automatically while working with high speed.It realized automatic control of centrifugal separation and centrifugal washing by using programmable controller.

  (3)Good operating stability: the differential using by this machine is cycloid gear differential or planet gear differential, it features large torque, extensive adjusting range etc.

  (4)Good manufacturability: adopting double electrical machine and double frequency conversion energy regeneration differential rotating speed system to control, adjusting differential rotating speed flexibly and infinitely variable and regulating differential rotating speed momentarily according to the change of material.It is the real energy saving product.

  (5)Good operating environment:centrifugal machine separates material under fully closed condition. That ensures operating site neat and non-pollution, and realizes the civilization production.

  (6)complete and reliable safety protection device: it is equipped with torque protection, power control etc., can effectively eliminate or reduce the damage caused by sudden fault.

  (7)Attractive appearance: engine base adopting high quality carbon steel to weld, and surface is smooth after special fabrication processing.It seems integral aesthetic feeling as the compact size and beautiful appearance.

4. Technical parameters:

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

 

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

 

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewateringLW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering

LW-650 Horizontal Screw decanter centrifuge machine for oil sludge dewatering 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

"There is no best; only better", we are dedicated to make every effort to help create Better global environmental protection!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry