VR
  • Détails des produits

L'équipement de traitement des eaux usées intégré de haute qualité pour les eaux usées Blue Algae est soigneusement conçu par des concepteurs qualifiés. Il est conçu conformément à la norme nationale. Après avoir collecté les besoins des clients et analysé les tendances, nous avons beaucoup dépensé pour développer de nouvelles fonctionnalités polyvalentes des machines de traitement de l'eau de manière innovante. attention.

Condition:NouveauSecteurs concernés :Hôtels, magasins de vêtements, magasins de matériaux de construction, usine de fabrication, ateliers de réparation de machines, usine d'alimentation et de boissons, fermes, restaurant, usage domestique, vente au détail, magasin d'alimentation, imprimeries, travaux de construction, énergie et mines, magasins d'alimentation et de boissons, société de publicité , Hôpital
Emplacement de la salle d'exposition :Égypte, Canada, Turquie, Viet Nam, Philippines, Brésil, Pérou, Arabie saoudite, Indonésie, Pakistan, Inde, Mexique, Russie, Espagne, Thaïlande, Maroc, Kenya, Argentine, Corée du Sud, Chili, Émirats arabes unis, Colombie, Algérie, Sri Lanka, Roumanie, Bangladesh, Afrique du Sud, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kirghizistan, Nigéria, Ouzbékistan, Tadjikistan, Malaisie, AustralieInspection de sortie vidéo :Fourni
Rapport d'essai de machines :FourniType de commercialisation :Nouveau produit 2020
Garantie des composants de base :1 anComposants principaux:Pompe, Roulement, Moteur, Bio-media
Lieu d'origine :Shandong, ChineMarque:Meilleur
Matériel:Ensemble navigable standard, acier au carbone et FRPLester:5000kg
Taille:4.5m2---76m2Du pouvoir:0.75kw
Garantie:1 anNom du produit :Équipement intégré de traitement des eaux usées pour les eaux usées Blue Algae
Capacité:0.5---30m3/hCouleur:Personnalisé
Attestation :CE ISO9001Application:Équipement de traitement des eaux usées
tension:220V / 380VCaractéristique:Haute efficacité
Fonction:Usine de purification d'eauUsage:Processus d'eau pure
Service après-garantie :Support technique vidéo, support en ligne, pièces de rechange, service de maintenance et de réparation sur le terrainEmplacement du service local :Égypte, Canada, Turquie, Viet Nam, Philippines, Brésil, Pérou, Arabie saoudite, Indonésie, Pakistan, Inde, Mexique, Russie, Espagne, Thaïlande, Malaisie, Australie, Maroc, Kenya, Argentine, Corée du Sud, Chili, Émirats arabes unis, Colombie , Algérie, Sri Lanka, Roumanie, Bangladesh, Afrique du Sud, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kirghizistan, Nigeria, Ouzbékistan, Tadjikistan
Service après-vente assuré :Support technique vidéo, Installation sur le terrain, mise en service et formation, Service de maintenance et de réparation sur le terrain, Pièces de rechange gratuites, Support en ligne

Équipement de traitement des eaux usées intégré de haute qualité pour les eaux usées d'algues bleues
Description du produit
La station d'épuration intégrée est développée sur la base de l'expérience opérationnelle du dispositif de traitement des eaux usées du pays et de l'étranger avec une méthode de traitement biologique avancée, tout en combinant nos propres recherches et pratiques. Elle peut éliminer la DBO5, la DCO, le NH3-N avec des performances stables et un traitement efficace. la capacité, les caractéristiques de fonctionnement automatique et l'occupation sans sol permettent d'économiser des coûts et bénéficient d'un entretien facile. L'herbe et les fleurs peuvent être plantées à la surface pour que l'environnement gagne't être effectué.
Principe de travail
Modèle
WSZ 0.5
WSZ 1
WSZ 3
WSZ 5
WSZ 10
WSZ 20
WSZ 30
Capacité(m3/h)
0,5
1
3
5
dix
20
30
Souffleur à turbine
Modèle
HB-0.75
HB-1.1
HB-2.2
HB-4.4
HB-8.8
HB-11.5
Puissance (kW)
0,75
1.1
1.2
4.4
4.4×2
11.5
Pompe
Modèle
40QW7-10-0.75
40QW10-7-0.75
50QW10-10-0.1.1
50QW25-7-1.5
50QW42-9-2.2
Puissance (kW)
0,75-1,1
1.5
2.2
Eau d'entrée DBO5(mg/L)
150-400
Eau de sortie DBO5(mg/L)
20-60
Espace au sol (m2)
4.5
6.5
12
15
35
51
76
Fonctionnalités


1. La machine peut être enterrée sous terre, la surface peut être utilisée comme terre verte ou carrée.

opération 2.Easy, entretien commode, bon effet, longue vie.

3.Faible coût d'exploitation.

4. L'équipement peut fonctionner automatiquement en fonction du mode de contrôle du niveau d'eau.
Application

1. Traitement des eaux usées des nouvelles communautés rurales , des quartiers résidentiels , des dortoirs des entreprises , de la zone de service de la voie express .
2. Traitement des eaux usées domestiques des hôtels , entreprises , mines de charbon .
3. Traitement des eaux usées à l'école, traitement des eaux usées des villages et des villes et équipement de traitement des eaux usées de la zone des villas.
4.Certaines zones qui ne't avoir un tuyau de ville, d'autres projets similaires de traitement des eaux usées.
Emballage et expédition
Service après-vente
Profil de la société
Shandong Better Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. est une usine de fabrication directe avec dix ans d'expérience dans la gestion des déchets et les équipements de traitement des eaux usées.  Au cours de la dernière décennie, nous avons acquis une très bonne réputation auprès de nos clients du monde entier grâce à une production parfaite et une qualité fiable, telles que les États-Unis, la Turquie, le Japon, l'Arabie saoudite, le Bangladesh, l'Irak, le Vietnam, Singapour, les Maldives, la Malaisie, l'Argentine, Colombie, équateur, mexique, mongolie, UZ, Congo, sénégal, nigéria, trinité-et-tobago, koweït, Kenya, etc., et ont obtenu le brevet national pour nos produits.
“Il n'y a pas de meilleur, seulement mieux”, c'est la poursuite que nous n'arrêterons jamais. Nous sommes sincèrement impatients de coopérer avec des amis au pays et à l'étranger et vous invitons chaleureusement à coopérer ensemble pour créer le meilleur.
FAQ
Q : Comment acheter vos produits ? A: Vous pouvez nous fournir le type d'eaux usées et la quantité d'eaux usées (contactez-nous pour plus de détails). nous vous recommanderons le matériel adapté. Q : Comment payer ? A: T/T et L/C sont acceptables et T/T sera plus apprécié. Dépôt de 30 % avant de produire, solde de 70 % avant le chargement par T/T. Q : Quel est le délai de livraison ? A: cela dépend des quantités de commande. De manière générale, le délai de livraison sera de 3 à 4 semaines. Q : Comment emballer les produits ? A : Nous utilisons le paquet standard. Q : Comment installer après la destination d'arrivée de l'équipement ? R : Nous vous fournirons des illustrations détaillées. Et nous enverrons des techniciens pour guider l'installation et le débogage. après avoir débogué l'équipement, il apprendra à vos travailleurs comment l'utiliser et comment l'entretenir.
Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

"There is no best; only better", we are dedicated to make every effort to help create Better global environmental protection!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English русский русский français français Español Español
Langue courante:français

VR
  • Products Details

High Quality Integrated Sewage Treatment Equipment for Blue Algae wastewater is carefully designed by skilled designers. It is designed in accordance with the national standard. Having collected customers' needs and analyzed trends, we have spent a lot in developing new and versatile features of Water Treatment Machinery in innovative ways.And the NCINERATOR, DAF, SEWAGE TREATMENT, SLUDGE DEWATEIRNG is designed to be unique and attractive enough to catch people's attention.

Condition:NewApplicable Industries:Hotels, Garment Shops, Building Material Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Machinery Repair Shops, Food & Beverage Factory, Farms, Restaurant, Home Use, Retail, Food Shop, Printing Shops, Construction works , Energy & Mining, Food & Beverage Shops, Advertising Company, Hospital
Showroom Location:Egypt, Canada, Turkey, Viet Nam, Philippines, Brazil, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Morocco, Kenya, Argentina, South Korea, Chile, UAE, Colombia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Romania, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Malaysia, AustraliaVideo outgoing-inspection:Provided
Machinery Test Report:ProvidedMarketing Type:New Product 2020
Warranty of core components:1 YearCore Components:Pump, Bearing, Motor, Bio-media
Place of Origin:Shandong, ChinaBrand Name:Better
Material:Standard Seaworthy Package, Carbon Steel & FRPWeight:5000kg
Size:4.5m2---76m2Power:0.75kw
Warranty:1 YearProduct name:Integrated Sewage Treatment Equipment for Blue Algae wastewater
Capacity:0.5---30m3/hColor:Customerized
Certification:ISO9001 CEApplication:Sewage Treatment Equipment
Voltage:220V / 380VFeature:High Efficiency
Function:Water Purification PlantUsage:Pure Water Process
After Warranty Service:Video technical support, Online support, Spare parts, Field maintenance and repair serviceLocal Service Location:Egypt, Canada, Turkey, Viet Nam, Philippines, Brazil, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, Morocco, Kenya, Argentina, South Korea, Chile, UAE, Colombia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Romania, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan
After-sales Service Provided:Video technical support, Field installation, commissioning and training, Field maintenance and repair service, Free spare parts, Online support

High Quality Integrated Sewage Treatment Equipment for Blue Algae wastewater
Product Description
Integrated sewage treatment plant is developed on the basis of operational experience of sewage treating device of home and abroad with advanced biological treating method , while combing our own research and practice .It can remove BOD5 , COD , NH3-N with stable performance and effective treating capacity , characteristics of auto run and non-floor occupation saves cost and enjoys easy maintenance . Grass and flowers can be planted on the surface so the environment won't be effected .
Work Principle
Model
WSZ 0.5
WSZ 1
WSZ 3
WSZ 5
WSZ 10
WSZ 20
WSZ 30
Capacity(m3/h)
0.5
1
3
5
10
20
30
Air Blower
Model
HB-0.75
HB-1.1
HB-2.2
HB-4.4
HB-8.8
HB-11.5
Power(KW)
0.75
1.1
1.2
4.4
4.4×2
11.5
Pump
Model
40QW7-10-0.75
40QW10-7-0.75
50QW10-10-0.1.1
50QW25-7-1.5
50QW42-9-2.2
Power(KW)
0.75-1.1
1.5
2.2
Inlet water BOD5(mg/L)
150-400
Outlet water BOD5(mg/L)
20-60
Floor Space(m2)
4.5
6.5
12
15
35
51
76
Features


1.The machine could be buried under ground , surface could be used as green land or square .

2.Easy operation , convenient maintenance , good effect , long life .

3.Low operating cost .

4.The equipment can work automatically depends on water level control mode.
Application

1.Sewage treatment of new rural communities , residential quarters , dorms of enterprises , service area of express way .
2.Domestic waste water treatment of hotels , companies , coal mines .
3.School sewage treatment , village and town sewage treatment and villa zone sewage treatment equipment .
4.Some areas which don't have city pipe , other similar sewage treatment projects .
Packaging and Shipping
After Sales Service
Company Profile
Shandong Better Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a direct manufacture factory with ten years experience in waste management and waste water treatment equipment.  During the past decade, we won very good reputation among our customers all over the world by the perfect production and reliable quality, such as USA , Turkey, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh,Iraq, Vietnam, Singapore, Maldives, Malaysia, Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Mongolia, UZ, Congo, Senegal, Nigeria, Trinidad and Tobago, Kuwait,Kenya, etc, and got the National Patent for our products.
“There is no best, only Better”, it is the pursuit we will never stop. We sincerely look forward to cooperating with friends at home and abroad and warmly welcome you to cooperate together for creating the better.
FAQ
Q: How to buy your products? A: You can provide us the wastewater kind and wastewater quantity(connect us for more details). we will recommand you the suitable equipment. Q: How to pay? A: T/T and L/C are acceptable and T/T will be more appreciated. 30% deposit before producing, 70% balance before loading by T/T. Q: What is the delivery time? A: It depends on order quantities. Generally speaking, the delivery time will be within 3 to 4 weeks. Q: How to pack the products? A: We use standard package. Q: How to install after the equipment arriving destination? A: We will provide detailed illustrations to you. And we will send a technicians to guide for installation and debugging. after debugging equipment, he will teach your workers how to use it and how to maintain it.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

"There is no best; only better", we are dedicated to make every effort to help create Better global environmental protection!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry