VR
  • Détails des produits

Des technologies de pointe sont introduites et mises à niveau pour une fabrication plus efficace et plus stable du produit. 3-300cbm/hour Machine de traitement des eaux usées d'amidon Usine de traitement des eaux usées de traitement du riz, La machine de flottation à air dissous fonctionne parfaitement dans le(s) scénario(s) d'application de type DAF à flux plat. 3-300cbm/hour Machine de traitement des eaux usées d'amidon Usine de traitement des eaux usées de traitement du riz, la machine de flottation à air dissous a fait de grandes percées technologiques car les techniciens organisent souvent des formations et des échanges techniques pour améliorer les compétences professionnelles. À l'avenir, Shandong Better Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd s'appuiera sur de solides capacités de R&D pour mettre à jour et itérer les produits d'origine, et s'efforcera de fournir aux clients des produits de meilleure qualité. Non seulement cela, la société maintiendra également le concept de service pour améliorer les services et s'efforcera de fournir des services qui dépassent les attentes des clients.

Secteurs concernés :Magasins de vêtements, Magasins de matériaux de construction, Usine de fabrication, Ateliers de réparation de machines, Usine d'aliments et de boissons, Fermes, Restaurant, Usage domestique, Vente au détail, Magasin d'alimentation, Imprimeries, Travaux de constructionEmplacement de la salle d'exposition :Égypte, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Italie, France, Allemagne, Viet Nam, Philippines, Brésil, Arabie saoudite, Indonésie, Pakistan, Inde, Mexique, Russie, Espagne, Thaïlande, Maroc, Kenya, Argentine, Corée du Sud, Chili , Émirats Arabes Unis, Colombie, Algérie, Sri Lanka, Roumanie, Bangladesh, Afrique du Sud, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kirghizistan, Nigeria, Malaisie, Australie
Inspection de sortie vidéo :FourniRapport d'essai de machines :Fourni
Type de commercialisation :Nouveau produit 2022Garantie des composants de base :1 an
Composants principaux:MoteurLieu d'origine :Shandong, Chine
Marque:MeilleurGarantie:1 an
Productivité:500L/heurePoids (kg):500 kilogrammes
Application:séparation solide-liquide/liquide-liquideMatériel:acier au carbone anticorrosion Q235, 304SUS, 316SUS

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

Qu'est-ce que le MBR ?

JE. Présentation du produit

Bioréacteur à membrane (MBR) est un type de technologie de pointe développée depuis la fin du 20e siècle qui a réalisé la combinaison efficace de la technologie de séparation par membrane avec la technologie biologique. La technologie de séparation par membrane remplace la méthode traditionnelle des boues actives et l'unité de filtration normale, sa forte capacité de séparation peut rendre la turbidité SS proche de zéro. Temps de rétention hydraulique (THS) âge des boues (SRT) est complètement séparée, l'eau de sortie est bonne et stable en qualité, elle peut être réutilisée sans traitement de troisième niveau. En raison de la haute sécurité et de l'eau économique et efficace, il élargit considérablement le champ d'application du recyclage des eaux usées.

 

II. Processus technologique et fonctionnalités

l Processus technologique : 

Eaux usées → Grille → Bassin régulateur → Bioréacteur MBR → Décharge (réutilisation)

1. Température: 5 ℃ ~ 45 ℃, ouverture moyenne de la membrane 0,10 μM. 

2. PH : 2~12, épaisseur de membrane : 40μM. 

3. Turbidité de l'eau de sortie : <1 NTU , eau de sortie SS <1mg/L.

4. Zone membranaire : 8m2, rapport gaz-eau conseillé : 25:1~30:1.

5. Pression de fonctionnement : -0,01 ~ -0.03MPa.

 

Caractéristiques :

1. En raison de la séparation solide-liquide à haute efficacité, il peut éliminer efficacement le SS, les matériaux colloïdaux et les microbes morts dans les eaux usées, sans avoir besoin de réservoir de sédimentation, ni de dispositif de filtrage, ni d'autre dispositif de séparation solide-liquide. 

2. Le MBR peut faire en sorte que la biomasse dans l'unité de traitement biologique maintienne une concentration élevée, améliorant ainsi fortement la charge volumique. Pendant ce temps, la séparation par membrane hautement efficace peut raccourcir le HRT. L'appareil est doté d'un structure compacte et faible occupation de l'espace.

3. Le MBR peut filtrer les bactéries, faisant partie des matières nocives telles que les virus, il peut évidemment économiser le dosage de la désinfection, améliorer considérablement la qualité de l'eau de sortie, réduire les coûts d'exploitation et élargir le champ d'application de l'eau.

4. En raison de la forte fonction d'interception du MBR, il peut garder le microbe dans le réacteur pour éviter la perte de toutes sortes de groupes de microbes, ce qui est bon pour la croissance des bactéries. (telles que les bactéries nitrifiantes), en même temps, il peut allonger le temps de séjour des macromolécules organiques difficiles à dégrader pour améliorer la décomposition afin de faciliter le processus du système métabolique. Le système dispose d'un forte résistance aux chocs et large adéquation.

5. Il peut réaliser la séparation complète de HRT et SRT. Par l'aération prolongée, il peut consommer les matières organiques, il peut théoriquement atteindre l'effet d'aucune émission de boues excédentaires, réduisant ainsi considérablement les coûts de traitement des boues excédentaires.

6. Le mode de fonctionnement unique rend la surface de la membrane non bloquante et l'intervalle de nettoyage est long. La manière de nettoyer la membrane est facile, puisque le module de membrane peut être nettoyé séparément, ainsi, l'entretien est pratique et simple.

La conception du module rend la machine flexible, il est facile d'augmenter le volume.

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

MBR est un sorte de nouvelle technologie pour le traitement des eaux usées en combinant la technique de séparation par membrane avec la méthode des boues activées. Il peut être utilisé pour le traitement des eaux usées municipales et industrielles et remplacer le réservoir de sédimentation secondaire pour éliminer les particules en suspension, de manière à augmenter le taux d'élimination de l'azote et le taux de dégradation des matières organiques.

 

Comme un Le système de traitement des eaux usées se caractérise par un fonctionnement simple, une automatisation élevée et une conception modulaire, il présente également les avantages ci-dessous : 

 

*Économisez 50 % zone d'occupation par rapport au système traditionnel. 

*Valeur MLSS relativement élevée(<15g/L)et long temps de résidu pour les boues(<60 jours). 

* Qualité de l'eau de production stable pour différentes eaux d'entrée. 

* Moins de résidus de boues réduit les coûts de traitement des boues. 

* Faible consommation d'énergie, nettoyage simple et faible coût d'exploitation. 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

Tige : méthode traditionnelle de traitement

Ci-dessous : Nouveau traitement des plantes MBR.

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

 3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

"There is no best; only better", we are dedicated to make every effort to help create Better global environmental protection!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English русский русский français français Español Español
Langue courante:français

VR
  • Products Details

State-of-the-art technologies are introduced and upgraded for the more efficient and stable manufacturing of the product. 3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine functions perfectly in the application scenario(s) of Flat flow type DAF. 3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine has made great technological breakthroughs because technicians often hold training and technical exchanges to improve professional skills. In the future, Shandong Better Environmental Protection Technology Co.,ltd will rely on strong R&D capabilities to update and iterate the original products, and strive to provide customers with better quality products. Not only that, the company will also uphold the service concept to Improve services and strive to provide services that exceed customer expectations.

Applicable Industries:Garment Shops, Building Material Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Machinery Repair Shops, Food & Beverage Factory, Farms, Restaurant, Home Use, Retail, Food Shop, Printing Shops, Construction worksShowroom Location:Egypt, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Italy, France, Germany, Viet Nam, Philippines, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Morocco, Kenya, Argentina, South Korea, Chile, UAE, Colombia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Romania, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Malaysia, Australia
Video outgoing-inspection:ProvidedMachinery Test Report:Provided
Marketing Type:New Product 2022Warranty of core components:1 Year
Core Components:MotorPlace of Origin:Shandong, China
Brand Name:BetterWarranty:1 Year
Productivity:500L/HourWeight (KG):500 kg
Application:solid-liquid/ liquid-liquid separationMaterial:anti-corrosion Q235 carbon steel, 304SUS, 316SUS

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

What is the MBR?

I. Product Overview

Membrane Bioreactor (MBR) is a kind of advanced technology developed since the end of 20th century which realized the efficient combination of membrane separation technology with biological technology. The membrane separation technology replaces the traditional active sludge method and the normal filter unit, its strong separation ability can make the SS turbidity near to be zero. Hydraulic retention time (HRT) sludge age (SRT) is completely separated, the outlet water is good and stable in quality, it can be reused without the third level treatment. Due to the high security and economic and effective water, it greatly expands the scope of application of waste water recycling.

 

II. Technological Process and Features

l Technological Process: 

Sewage → Grille → Regulating pond → MBR Bioreactor → Discharge(reuse)

1. Temperature: 5℃~45℃, average membrane aperture 0.10 μm. 

2. PH: 2~12, membrane thickness: 40μm. 

3. Outlet water turbidity: <1 NTU , outlet water SS <1mg/L.

4. Membrane area: 8m2, advised gas-water ratio: 25:1~30:1.

5. Operating pressure: -0.01 ~ -0.03MPa.

 

l Features:

1. Because of the high-efficiency solid-liquid separation, it can efficiently remove the SS, colloidal material and dead microbe in the sewage, no need sedimentation tank, or filter device, nor other solid-liquid separation device. 

2. The MBR can make the biomass in biological treatment unit maintain high concentration, thus highly improve the volume loading. Meanwhile, the high efficient membrane separation can shorten the HRT. The device is with a compact structure and small space occupation.

3. MBR can filter out bacteria, part of the harmful material such as virus, it can obviously save dosing disinfection dosage, greatly improve the quality of the output water and reduce the operating cost and widen the scope of application of water.

4. Due to the strong interception function of MBR, it can keep the microbe in the reactor to avoid the loss of all kinds of microbe groups, which is good for the growth of the bacteria (such as the nitrifying bacteria), at the same time, it can lengthen the residence time of difficult degradable macromolecule organics to improve the decomposition so as to make the metabolic system process smoothly. The system has a strong impact resistance and wide suitability.

5. It can realize the completely separation of HRT and SRT. By the extended aeration, it can consume the organics, it can theoretically achieve the effect of no excess sludge emissions, thus reduce the surplus sludge treatment costs significantly.

6. The unique mode of operation makes the membrane surface no blocking, and the cleaning interval time is long. The way to clean the membrane is easy, since the membrane module can be separately cleaned, thus, the maintenance is convenience and simple.

The module design make the machine flexible, it is easy to expand the volume.

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

MBR is a kind of new technology for waste water treatment by combining membrane separation technique with activated sludge method. It can be used for municipal sewage and industrial waste water treatment and substitute for secondary sedimentation tank in removing suspended particles, so as to increase nitrogen removal rate and organics degradation rate.

 

As a waste water treatment system features simple operation, high automation and modular design, it also has below advantages: 

 

*Save 50% occupying area compared with traditional system. 

*Relative high MLSS value(<15g/L)and long residue time for sludge(<60days). 

*Stable producing water quality for different inlet water. 

*Less sludge residue reduces cost for sludge treatment. 

*Low energy consumption, simple cleaning and low operation cost. 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

Upper: Traditional Method for Treatment

Below: New MBR Plant Treatment.

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

 3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

3-300cbm/hour Starch Wastewater Treatment Machine Rice Processing Wastewater Treatment Plant, Dissolved Air Flotation Machine

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

"There is no best; only better", we are dedicated to make every effort to help create Better global environmental protection!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English